Sponsored Research and Industrial Consultancy
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

SRIC Administrators

Professor Pallab Dasgupta

Dean, SRIC

B.Tech, M.Tech, and Ph.D from the Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur. My current research focus is on automated formal and semi-formal techniques for verification, mainly targeted towards design verification in VLSI CAD. We work with several companies on related areas. My other interests include combinatorial optimization, logic, deduction and distributed algorithms.

E-mail : deansr@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in    Phone : +91-3222-282037

Professor Suman Chakraborty

Associate Dean, SRIC
Professor, Mechanical Engineering

E-mail : adeansr@adm.iitkgp.ernet.in    Phone : +91-3222-282047

Professor Gour Gopal Roy

Associate Dean, SRIC
Professor, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

E-mail : adeansric@adm.iitkgp.ernet.in    Phone : +91-3222-282049

Professor C. Retna Raj

Professor-In-Charge (IPR & IR)
Professor, Department of Chemistry

E-mail : ipr@sric.iitkgp.ac.in    Phone : +91-3222-282198

Mr. Sumit Kumar Biswas

Deputy Registrar

E-mail : sumit@adm.iitkgp.ernet.in    Phone : +91-3222-282190

Mr. Rajarshi Banerjee

Deputy Registrar

E-mail : raj2ban@yahoo.co.in    Phone : +91-3222-282088

Ms. Jeneeta Joseph

Assistant Registrar on Contract

E-mail :    Phone : +91-3222-282195

Mr. Bishwanath Dutta

Administrative Officer (Project)

E-mail : bdutta@adm.iitkgp.ernet.in    Phone : +91-3222-282204